Spain Map

Cadiz Spain Vacation Guide

The Kingdom of Spain is located on the Iberian Peninsula in southwestern Europe.  Portugal is located west of the country while France is situated to the northeast.

Spain is comprised of 17 autonomous regions as well as other territories.

Andalucia Spain

Madrid, the capital city of Spain, is located at the centre of the the nation.

View map of Spain.


Next Page